Homepage » Information » Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018 - 2019

The Faculty's academic year is divided into two semesters:

 

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2018

SPRING SEMESTER 2019

         
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, February 18, 2019

Courses Start Courses Start
         
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thursday, February 21, 2019

National Holiday Anniversary of the Law School Occupation
         
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Monday, March 11, 2019

Polytechnic Commemoration Shrove Monday
         
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, March 25, 2019

Start of Christmas Holidays National Holiday
         
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

End of Christmas Holidays Start of Easter Holidays
         
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

End of Courses End of Easter Holidays
         
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Examination Term Opening Labor Day Celebration
         
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Three Hierarchs Holiday End of Courses
         
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

  End of Examination Term Holy Spirit Day
         
   

 

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    Examination Term Opening
         
   

 

 

Monday, July 8, 2019

    End of Examination Term
         

AUTUMN & SPRING SEMESTER REPETITIVE EXAMINATIONS

         
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

  Repetitive Examination Term Opening End of Repetitive Examination Term
         

Also courses interrupted the day of student elections and the next day