Homepage » Information » Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

The Faculty's academic year is divided into two semesters:

 

WINTER SEMESTER 2011

SPRING SEMESTER 2012

         
 

Monday, October 10, 2011

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Courses Start Courses Start
         
 

Friday, October 28, 2011

Sunday, March 25, 2012

National Holiday National Holiday
         
 

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Monday, April 9, 2012

Polytechnic Commemoration Start of Easter Break
         
 

Friday, December 23, 2011

Friday, April 20, 2012

Start of Christmas Break End of Easter Break
         
 

Friday, January 6, 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

End of Christmas Break May Day Celebration
         
 

Friday, January 27, 2012

Monday, June 4, 2012

End of Courses Holy Spirit Celebration
         
 

Monday, January 30, 2012

Friday, June 15, 2012

Three Hierarchs Holiday End of Courses
         
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012

Examination Term Opening Examination Term Opening
         
 

Friday, February 24, 2012

Friday, July 6, 2012

  End of Examination Term End of Examination Term
         
 

Monday, February 27, 2012

   
  Shrove Monday  
         

FALL & SPRING SEMESTER REPETITIVE EXAMINATIONS

         
 

Monday, September 3, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

  Repetitive Examinations Start End of Repetitive Examinations
         

Also courses interrupted the day of student elections and the next day